5353 Cherry Ave Long Beach, CA 90805  Local: (562) 428-5444 Tollfree: (800) 794-2700
Customer Reviews
Tom & Jeri's Florist
Local Long Beach, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Your amazing arrangements make me ne look for reasons to send flowers.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordering via the website was easy. I received an email confirmation soon after I completed my transaction. The recipient of the flowers text a photo thanking me & I was pleased to see it was exactly how advertised. I also was impressed to receive email confirmation of delivery. I was happy to support a small/local business and will use them again in the future.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My husbands grandmother loved the floral design. I originally ordered something not available a d they called me very quickly to rectify. I will definitely order from them again
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a beautiful bountiful bouquet of flowers for Mothers day. Flowers wer very fresh. Gorgeous tulips, roses, star gazer lilies and amazing hydrangeas. The bouquet was stunning and made my mothers day so special. Thank you Tom & Jeri for your gorgeous design and the fresh floral bouquet. My house smells wonderful!
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipient thought they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful thanksgiving table arrangement Have ever seen. wish there was a place I could put a picture. I am local in long beach and will certainly use them.. though these were sent to me from Kansas City MO.. glad they found them
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was exactly what I wanted, and they delivered as I asked. Wonderful service.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the Ivy. Ribbon was stained.
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very pleased with flower arrangement
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

luv the fresh flowers that I get from this florist everytime.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I luv this flower shop. they are always super sweet and thier flowers are always fresh
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NV

Surprisingly large & lush arrangement for the price. Thank you for making an arrangement that fully voiced our company's desire to support our employee in their time of need.
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, wonderful arrangements, delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

We sent a plant to our daughter in Long Beach for her birthday. It arrived on time and she was so happy with how beautiful and healthy it is. We will use your company in the future and recommend Tom and Jeri's to all!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Once again Tom and Jeri's Florist's exceeds my expectation! My Christmas center piece was stunning and arrived on time. Great job as always.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have used Tom & Jeri's year after year for many events and they have always delivered beautifully. If you want a florist who listens and produces an extravaganza in a vase, this is it.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements, exceptional service, timely delivery, the best overall.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful basket, however; if you could print the suggested messages on the card that would be better.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, delivered to my wife at school.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything went great. The flowers were awesome and are still going strong after all this time. I have not have the same experience with grocery store bought flowers. Thanks Tom and Jeri!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mother resides in Long Beach I reside in Minneapolis I am so glad I have found a florist I can trust to deliver fresh and beautiful flowers. Thanks, Tom and Jerry!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was a great experience doing business with Tom & Jeri's Florist. They contacted me when they were unable to reach the person I was sending flowers to -- I gave them additional contact information and they were able to make arrangements for delivery. They followed up to let me know that arrangements had been made. The gal I spoke with was so friendly and polite, it was truly a pleasure speaking with her. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you for great service!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was a great experience doing business with Tom & Jeri's Florist. They contacted me when they were unable to reach the person I was sending flowers to -- I gave them additional contact information and they were able to make arrangements for delivery. They followed up to let me know that arrangements had been made. The gal I spoke with was so friendly and polite, it was truly a pleasure speaking with her. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you for great service!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement, very nicely done! However, the writing on the card was very hard to read. Julie
Flower Delivery To Long Beach, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Google+

Tom & Jeri's Florist
5353 Cherry Ave
Long Beach, CA. 90805
Local: (562) 428-5444

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt