5353 Cherry Ave Long Beach, CA 90805  Local: (562) 428-5444 Tollfree: (800) 794-2700
Customer Reviews
Tom & Jeri's Florist
Local Long Beach, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Tom & Jeri's year after year for many events and they have always delivered beautifully. If you want a florist who listens and produces an extravaganza in a vase, this is it.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements, exceptional service, timely delivery, the best overall.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful basket, however; if you could print the suggested messages on the card that would be better.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, delivered to my wife at school.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went great. The flowers were awesome and are still going strong after all this time. I have not have the same experience with grocery store bought flowers. Thanks Tom and Jeri!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother resides in Long Beach I reside in Minneapolis I am so glad I have found a florist I can trust to deliver fresh and beautiful flowers. Thanks, Tom and Jerry!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a great experience doing business with Tom & Jeri's Florist. They contacted me when they were unable to reach the person I was sending flowers to -- I gave them additional contact information and they were able to make arrangements for delivery. They followed up to let me know that arrangements had been made. The gal I spoke with was so friendly and polite, it was truly a pleasure speaking with her. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you for great service!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a great experience doing business with Tom & Jeri's Florist. They contacted me when they were unable to reach the person I was sending flowers to -- I gave them additional contact information and they were able to make arrangements for delivery. They followed up to let me know that arrangements had been made. The gal I spoke with was so friendly and polite, it was truly a pleasure speaking with her. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you for great service!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, very nicely done! However, the writing on the card was very hard to read. Julie
Flower Delivery To Long Beach, CA
See Delivery Areas